UNFORGETTABLE

“You are unforgettable, I need to get you alone.”

This song is indeed unforgettable, with a beat that expresses the club culture one cannot help but get up and dance when they hear this song. French Montana and Swae Lee came together to create a summer anthem.

Unforgettable is produced by Jaegen, 1Mind and CP DUBB, who used the steel pan masterfully over a simply timed 3 beat rythm. The song talks about those nights that are a bit to hazy to remember in the club where you spy a beautiful woman from across the room. The ensuing build up to that one dance that you both share that leaves her in the and the night in the category of Unforgettable.

It’s not good enough for me, since I been with you
It’s not gonna work for you, nobody can equal me, I know

I’m gonna sip on this drink, when I’m fucked up
I should know how to pick up
I’m gonna catch the rhythm while she push up against me
Ooh, is she tipsy
I had enough convo for 24
I peep’d you from across the room
Pretty little body, dancing like GoGo, aye
And you are unforgettable
I need to get you alone (oeh)

Why not?
A fucking good time, never hurt nobody
I got a little drink but it’s not Bacardi

If you loved the girl then I’m so, so sorry
I got to give it to her like we in a marriage

Oh, like we in a hurry
No, no I won’t tell nobody
You’re on your level too
Tryna do what lovers do

French Montana ft Swae Lee – Unforgettable

Flow: Hennessy

Beat: Club

Lyrics: Story

Photo Credit: featured image

4Theculture868.

 

Leave a Reply

